Ron Trent Presents Warm/WHAT DO THE STARS SAY TO YOU (LP)

$ 35
"WHAT DO THE STARS SAY TO YOU" is the newest album from Chicago house music legend RON TRENT featuring collabs with KHRUANGIN, AZYMUTH, JEAN-LUC PONTY, and FRANCOIS KERVORKIAN. 10 tracks in a gorgeous gatefold sleeve. Includes download codes for all tracks and the mix.

A1. Cool Water (feat. Ivan Conti of Azymuth and Lars Bartkuhn)
A2. Cycle of Many
A3. Admira (feat. Gigi Masin)
A4. Flowers (feat. Venecia)
A5. Melt into You (feat. Alex Malheiros of Azymuth)
B1. Flos Potentia (Sugar, Cotton, Tabacco) (feat. Khruangbin)
B2. Sphere (feat. Jean-Luc Ponty)
B4. On My Way Home
B5. What Do the Stars Say to You

You may also like