Pulp Fiction (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Translucent Yellow Vinyl)

$ 44.99

Track Listings

Disc 1
  1. Pumpkin and Honey Bunny/Misirlou
  2. Royale With Cheese
  3. Jungle Boogie
  4. Let's Stay Together
  5. Bustin' Surfboards
  6. Lonesome Town
  7. Son of a Preacher Man
  8. Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle Part II
  9. You Can Never Tell
  10. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
  11. If Love Is a Red Dress (Hang Me in Rags)
  12. Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche 13Flowers On the Wall
  13. Personality Goes a Long Way
  14. Surf Rider
  15. Ezekiel 25:17

You may also like