Skip to product information
1 of 1


Michael Jackson / Off The Wall (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Michael Jackson / Off The Wall (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
OFF THE WALL remaster contains previously unreleased demos and commentary by producer Quincy Jones and songwriter Rod Temperton. Personnel includes: Michael Jackson (vocals, percussion); Patti Austin (vocals); David Williams, Marlo Henderson, Phil Upchurch, Wah Wah Watson, Marlo Henderson, Larry Carlton (guitar); Larry Williams (flute, alto & tenor saxophones); Kim Hutchcroft (flute, tenor & baritone saxophones); Jerry Hey (trumpet, flugelhorn); Gary Grant (trumpet); William Reichenbach (trombone); Greg Phillinganes (electric piano, synthesizer); David "Hawk" Wolinski (electric piano); Michael Boddiker (synthesizer, programming); George Duke, David Foster (synthesizer); Louis Johnson (bass); John Robinson (drums, percussion); Randy Jackson, Janet Jackson, Richard Heath, Paulinho Da Costa (percussion). Producers: Quincy Jones, Michael Jackson. Reissue producer: Bruce Swedien. Recorded in Los Angeles, California between 1978 & 1979. Originally released on Epic (35745). Digitally remastered by Bernie Grundman (Bernie Grundman Mastering, Los Angeles, California).


Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2 Rock With You
3 Workin' Day and Night
4 Get on the Floor

Disc: 2

1 Off The Wall
2 Girlfriend
3 She's Out of My Life
4 I Can't Help It
5 It's the Falling in Love
6 Burn This Disco Out
View full details