Skip to product information
1 of 1


Lee Scratch Perry / Heavy Rain

Lee Scratch Perry / Heavy Rain

Regular price $ 29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A dub companion to the critically-acclaimed Rainford album that sees the Upsetter and co-producer Adrian Sherwood radically re-version the original tapes with a host of guest musicians including Brian Eno and Vin Gordon.

Track Listings

1 Intro - Music Shall Echo
2 Here Come The Warm Dreads (featuring Brian Eno)
3 Rattling Bones And Crowns (featuring Vin Gordon)
4 Mindworker
5 Enlightened
6 Hooligan Hank
7 Crickets In Moonlight (featuring Vin Gordon)
8 Space Craft
9 Dreams Come True
10 Above And Beyond
11 Heavy Rainford
12 Outro - Wisdom
View full details