Kerri Chandler/SPACES & PLACES PT 2 D12"

$ 55
The 2nd in a series of vinyl album samplers from his new album, this double vinyl sampler features 4 more brand new quality house tunes from the master himself. Includes collaborations with BLUEY ROBINSON and TROY DENNARI. (KAOZ THEORY)

A1. Change Your Mind feat. Troy Denari (Full Vocal) [District 8]
A2. Subbie (Rattle The Subbie Vocal Mix) [Sub Club]
B1. See The Light (Original Long Vocoder Vocal Mix) [Lux]
B2. Tenacity feat. Bluey Robinson (No Drums Mix) [Output]
C1. Tenacity feat. Bluey Robinson (Full Vocal Mix) [Output]
C2. See The Light (Dub) [Lux]
D1. Subbie (The Jackpot Mix) [Sub Club]
D2. Change Your Mind feat. Troy Denari (Instrumental)

You may also like