Skip to product information
1 of 1


Etta James / At Last!

Etta James / At Last!

Regular price $ 24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings

  1. Anything to Say You're Mine
  2. My Dearest Darling
  3. Trust in Me
  4. Sunday Kind of Love
  5. Tough Mary
  6. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  7. At Last
  8. All I Could Do Was Cry
  9. Stormy Weather
  10. Girl of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy of My Dreams)
View full details