Donna Summer - Hot Summer Night (180gm Purple Vinyl) (2 Lp's)

$ 45

Track Listings

Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. MacArthur Park
  3. Love Is in Control (Finger On the Trigger)
  4. Unconditional Love (Feat. Musical Youth)
  5. Romeo
  6. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  7. On the Radio
  8. Forgive Me

Disc 2

  1. Sisters Dialogue: One Night Only/Stop in the Name of Love
  2. Woman (With Band Introductions)
  3. 'Bad Girls' Medley: Dim All the Lights/Sunset People/Bad Girls/Hot Stuff
  4. Last Dance
  5. She Works Hard for the Money
  6. State of Independence (With Mimi)

You may also like