Skip to product information
1 of 1


Amy Winehouse / Lioness: Hidden Treasures (2 Lp's)

Amy Winehouse / Lioness: Hidden Treasures (2 Lp's)

Regular price $ 44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Having always divided opinion with her controversial private life while ultimately possessing one of the greatest voices of her generation, Amy Winehouse's life came to a tragic end in the summer of 2011. Lioness: Hidden Treasures is an album that features previously unreleased material from the late singer, including a duet with rapper Nas on "Like Smoke" and a touching cover of Ruby & the Romantics' 1963 hit single "Our Day Will Come."



  1. Out Day Will Come
  2. Best Friends
  3. Body & Soul
  4. A Song for You
  5. Between the Cheats
  6. Tears Dry
  7. Wake Up Alone
  8. Will You Still Love Me Toorrow
  9. Valerie
  10. Like SMoke
  11. The Girl fro Ipanema
  12. Halftime
View full details